Blog, Cromwell Trilogy, Wolf Hall

Wolf Hall: Notes and Recordings

Part 1 (“Across the Narrow Sea” | “Paternity” | “At Austin Friars”)

Playback | Notes

Part 2 (“Visitation” | “An Occult History of Britain” | “Make or Mar”)

Playback | Notes

Part 3 (“Three-Card Trick” | “Entirely Beloved Cromwell” | The Dead Complain of Their Burial”)

Playback | Notes

Part 4 (“Arrange Your Face” | “Alas, What Shall I Do for Love?” | “Early Mass”)

Playback | Notes

Part 5 (“Anna Regina” | “Devil’s Spit” | “A Painter’s Eye”)

Playback | Notes

Part 6 (“Supremacy” | “The Map of Christendom” | “To Wolf Hall”)

Playback | Notes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.